#FierceVoxBox

I got my #FierceVoxBox! Thank you, @influenster! I can’t wait to try all these products:
⦁  #SheaMoisture Argan Oil & Almond Milk Blow Out Crème ⦁  #SheaArganOil & Almond Milk Shampoo ⦁  #SinfulColors Pretty Vintage Matte Nail Color in  Whipped Frosting ⦁  #Madamcjwalker Softening & Silkening Brassica Seed Oil ⦁  #Vaseline 100% Pure Petroleum Jelly ⦁  #Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular liners
I received these products complimentary from @Influenster for testing purposes. #influenster
#mcjwsmooth #vaselinemyway #SheaMoisture #SheaArganOil #SCKandee  #linerup #gotitfree @mcjwbeauty @SheaMoisture4U @Influenster @vaselinebrand @sinfulcolors_official #contest


My morning routine is waking up to make my morning cup of coffee and making breakfast for my little ones before they head off to school. With using Carefree Acti-Liners, it allow me to feel confident and comfortable all day long plus I’m able to tackle my day and run errands with no worries about my flow. In my daily routine I keep my Carefree Acti-Liners in my purse so I can take them on the go. Whenever I need them, I have them close by in my bag. #Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular liners are light, and breathable. Carefree liners are thin, discreet, comfortable, and stick well. The liners keeps me dry and fresh. They are absorbent and odor free. I like that the liners are affordable and you can find them anywhere like your local drugstores.   I encourage all the ladies to Liner up with Carefree Acti-Liners and add it to your morning rituals. I received this product complimentary from @carefreeliners & @influenster for testing purposes , but all opinions are my own.


I have a few beauty tips and tricks when using  #Vaseline 100% Pure Petroleum Jelly . In my beauty routine, I use Vaseline Jelly as a highlight on my cheeks and as a lip balm to make my lips smooth and moisturized. Being diabetic my feet can be dry but I use Vaseline on my feet to keep my feet soft.. A trick my oldest son taught me was using Vaseline to clean his tuba slides. His music teacher told him to use Vaseline to coat the part that is inserted into the tuba. It helps so the tuba slides won’t get stuck or frozen when playing. There are so many way to use #VaselineJelly, what’s your beauty routine with Vaseline? @influenster @vaselinebrand #vaselinemyway #gotitfree  #contest

Visit link to learn more about Vaseline, http://bit.ly/2kc8iag


SinfulColors collaborated with celebrity makeup artist Kandee Johnson to make a edgy collection. I was given a free bottle to try in my #FierceVoxbox from Influenster. #SinfulColors Pretty Vintage Matte Nail Color in Whipped Frosting is a bright white color. I normally wouldn’t wear such a bold color but I think it will go great for French tip. I used two coats to completely cover my nails. I like that the nail polish drys fast and it’s good quality polish. I like that SinfulColors is an affordable brand which is easy to find at your local drug stores and it has a wide selections of vibrant colors to choose from. I like that the polish is made in the USA and the nail polish is Toluene, Formaldehyde & DBP Free. #SCKandee #gotitfree #influenster #contest @sinfulcolors_official @sinfulcolors_np

You can pick up the SinfulColors Kandee Johnson collection at your local Walgreens and Walmart. Try out all the different shades and head to

sinfulcolors.com/Sweeps and upload a pic of your mani/pedi for the chance to win an exclusive bottle of Kandee Coated nail polish.


16835958_10158321223645441_5515403503296497421_o

Madam C.J. Walker Softening & Silkening Brassica Seed Oil is lightweight and it doesn’t make my hair feel greasy. I used the oil after blow drying my hair. I was able to comb through my hair with ease. @mcjwbeauty gave my hair shine, less frizz, and it left my hair smooth. I like that the bottle came filled to the top and you don’t need a lot. The smell is pleasant and I like that this product is parabens, sulfates, and phthalates free. I recommend #mcjwsmoothoil


SheaMoisture Argan Oil & Almond Milk Shampoo is thick and I did not like the texture. I do NOT like the smell. Yes, it left my hair feeling clean and makes lots of bubbles when applying and when I rinse it out. I would not use again. 👎

SheaMoisture Argan Oil & Almond Milk Blow Out Cremè is great! I used it before blow drying. I applied it to my damp hair then blow dry. It help control frizz and give my hair a healthy look. I like this product and I would buy/use again.

I like that SheaMoisture products are color-safe & cruelty-free, and do NOT contain parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, gluten, synthetic fragrance or artificial color.👍

@sheamoisture4u @sheamoisture #SheaMoisture #SheaArganOil ##GotItFree

SheaMoisture is available @Target!

Visit your local #Target stores to get SheaMoisture products.


 

I received these products complimentary from @influenster for testing purposes , but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

