Welcome

Hi, I’m Meli and Welcome to my blog!

I made this page because Influenster.com asked if I had one so I decided to create a page to post my product reviews for Influenster.

Influenster sends me all kind of different products from make-up & beauty, kid products, food, and etc. Sometimes the products are full size and sometimes are little samples but the best part is you get the whole box for FREE + FREE Shipping. Just sign up to Influenster and you can start receiving your own Vox Box by clicking here . 

http://www.influenster.com/r/805093

Leave a Reply

